Old November 1, 2003, 04:02   #1
orty
Settler

Local Time: 11:39
Local Date: November 2, 2010
queries
hey all. i recently started playing call to power 2 and think its an awesome game! but i just have some quick questions about the game, i hope someone can help me out.

1) is there a way i can get an enemy spy, after ive detected him with my own stealth units, out of my borders without attacking him and starting a war? i try diplomacy proposal, threatening the enemy to withdraw their troops, but they just accept my proposal and keep their spies there to steal my technology!

2) every time i launch a new game, its always the same nations, so i want to change them. i heard u can edit a txt file to change the nations that u start the game with but dont know which or how?
(btw, is there a way to do that with Civilization:Call to Power 1?)

3) and finally, is there a way to use Call to Power 2 units in the first Civilization:Call to Power game and/or vice versa??
besides apolyton, r there any other websites where i can get more units for both games?

btw, im still deciding whether i like CtP 2 or 1 better. its basically the same game but i was really fond of the space view and space units in CtP1 but CtP2 has a lot more naval units!
Old November 1, 2003, 05:41   #2
Locutus
Apolytoners Hall of FameCiv4 SP Democracy GameCiv4 InterSite DG: Apolyton TeamBtS Tri-LeagueC4BtSDG TemplarsC4WDG Team ApolytonCivilization IV CreatorsCTP2 Source Code ProjectPolyCast Team
Deity

Local Time: 13:39