Old February 27, 2004, 22:55   #331
Mead
ACDG The Human HiveACDG3 MorganAlpha Centauri Democracy Game
King

Local Time: 07:53
Local Date: November 2, 2010
Quote:
Originally posted by HongHu

Perhaps you guys can give us some self-introduction if you feel like to.

Hong Hu you are right, thank you for reminding us of our manners.

Hello, I'm Mead.

I am a Multiplayer Rookie. This is the first time I have ever played multiplayer.

I have played SP SMAC for about a year, but only started SMAX about 3 months ago when the Laptop Collection came out.

I only joined the Hive after I got SMAX.

Although I was aware that there was a lot I did not know, I am still surprised by the amount of stuff I have learned and am still learning.

Welcome to the Hive.

Mead
Old February 27, 2004, 23:53   #332
Kody
ACDG The Human HiveACDG3 Data AngelsACDG3 GaiansACDG3 MorganACDG3 SpartansACDG3 CMNs
Emperor

Local Time: 22:53
Rubin's in the hive?
Kewl.

JustinShane was a person I invited to join the hive a while back. As far as I know he's not very active. TripleDoc no clue, Micha did a background check on him a while back and said he was clean.

__________________________________________________ _
I'm Kody,

and I'm an alcoholic....*cough* single dad.... whoops wrong meetings.... I'm a SMAX newbie... okay you don't accept that either....

Well I'm a highly strung professional worrier. I joined the hive team about 9 months ago to participate in the story writing and started playing alpha centuari a short time later.

Due to the fact I was highly strung and nervous I ended up reading alot of strategy in the forums when the Hive found out about the drones next door to us. So I ended up helping with the strategy in the earlier parts of the game so that the Hive would be able to match the Drones in a war. This was before the permi-pact came into place.