Old December 5, 2003, 17:39   #1
Kilian Vassar
Settler

Local Time: 14:43
Local Date: November 2, 2010
I'm a newbie. Play with me?
Um ... hello.
I am new to this site (luckily I'm not new to Alpha Centauri) and I would like to play a few seperate games with some people to test my skills. I haven't been able to find SMAX around, I'll keep on looking. So I can only play normal SMAC games. Anyone interested?

Kilian Vassar

p.s. I ALWAYS play with "blind research" deactivated.
Old December 5, 2003, 18:41   #2
AgentSubversion
Alpha Centauri PBEMAlpha Centauri Democracy GameACDG Planet University of Technology
Warlord

Local Time: 08:43
I'll play ya, gimme a email @ XXagentsubversion@aol.com (without the x's)
Old December 5, 2003, 20:08   #3
Lazerus
Alpha Centauri PBEMNationStates
King

Same here if you're looking for a head to head, got some spare time to fill.

XXKris_no1@hotmail.com

any other setts in mind ? are we gonna use a CMN or just a random generated map ?
Learn to overcome the crass demands of flesh and bone, for they warp the matrix through which we perceive the world. Extend your awareness outward, beyond the self of body, to embrace the self of group and the self of humanity. The goals of the group and the greater race are transcendant, and to embrace them is to acheive enlightenment.
Old December 6, 2003, 11:38   #4
Kilian Vassar
Settler

OK. I can hardly wait to finally play with some REAL enemies. It's party time!

Random map is fine to me, I usually play on a huge map but I think smaller would be better if it's only the 3 of us. It'll be my first multiplayer AC-game though, so I don't really know how to start it. Can you explain me?

-KV