Old June 13, 2000, 09:34   #1
Guildmaster
Warlord

Local Time: 09:34
Local Date: October 31, 2010
Who are you guys?
I don't even know who you guys are or where you're from or what you do or whatever. I think it might help some if we all put a little thing here to describe ourselves. okay?

My name is Michael, I'm 24 years old and I live in Gainesville, FL in the United States. I work in advertising for a company that makes the best home water treatment system in the world. I first started playing Civ like games back when they were all text-based for the origional IBM PCs aka. as long as I can remember. I had an Amiga which I played the origional "Civilization" by Sid Meyer and was hooked. Immediately I thought of ways to improve it. Then I graduated to Civ2 and CTP (which I no longer have) and now I'm playing Test of Time. I have always wanted to be part of a design team for such games.
Old June 13, 2000, 10:54   #2
Maniac
Alpha Centauri Democracy GameC4DG Team Alpha CentauriansACDG The Cybernetic ConsciousnessACDG Planet University of TechnologyPolyCast TeamACDG3 Spartans

Local Time: 11:34