Old April 11, 2002, 15:19   #1
HuntrIsGod74831
Settler

Local Time: 22:53
Local Date: October 31, 2010
Probably been done a bajillion times before but...new civs in xpac/civ4?
What new civs should be in an xpac/civ4? personally, i vote for:

Spanish
Assyrians
Britain (I'm not too good with world history, but...aren't England, Britain, and United Kingdom the same thing? if so, then disregard this stupid comment )

and probly more that i cant think of now

Old April 11, 2002, 15:54   #2
Ming
lifer
Civilization II MultiplayerCivilization III MultiplayerPolyCast TeamCivilization IV: MultiplayerApolytoners Hall of Fame
Retired

Local Time: 17:53
And was there a specific reason why you needed to include all the smiles at the end of your post

I wouldn't recommend doing that many more times
Old April 11, 2002, 16:14   #3
Spec
Emperor

Re: Probably been done a bajillion times before but...new civs in xpac/civ4?
Quote:
Originally posted by HuntrIsGod74831
...and so on....
Ahhhhh newbies.

Anyway yes there are.

Spanish, Mongoles, Colts, Inuits, Turqus and Vickings.

Spec.
Old April 11, 2002, 16:29   #4
PsionicMind
Settler

Isnt the Civ3-Civilizations forum all about what civilizations to include in an expansion pack? Check out there for all sorts of discussions/debates
Old April 11, 2002, 16:36   #5
HuntrIsGod74831
Settler

umm...dude, im not a newbie, and your spelling leaves something to be desired. It would be

Spanish, Mongols, Celts, Inuits, Turks and Vikings.

as opposed to

Old April 11, 2002, 16:44   #6
Spec
Emperor

Quote:
umm...dude, im not a newbie, and your spelling leaves something to be desired. It would be

Spanish, Mongols, Celts, Inuits, Turks and Vikings.

as opposed to

Ooooooo. I see that you're insulted. I'm sorry I thought that 16 post was still newbie but you know......my mistake.

Oh, and I'm also sorry that english is not my first language. Thank you for correcting my stupid stupid miss-spellings...