Old August 4, 2002, 00:28   #1
Lorizael
lifer
NationStates
Emperor

Local Time: 01:25
Local Date: November 1, 2010
Legend in a Dream
Hi, everybody. The name's Lorizael, says so on the left side of my post.

When I first started out at Apolyton I was all over the Civ 3 forum. A little too over it apparently. On my fourth day as an Apolytoner I received a 100% pcr and a one week banning. After I came back to the Civ 3 forum my posting rate cooled off a bit. Over the next few months I slowly abandoned Apolyton. But then I came back to it (you can never truly leave Poly), visiting the Civ 3 forums occasionally and the OT as well. Eventually the OT consumed my Apolyton life and I forgot about Civ 3 (mostly because I was disappointed with the game) and I've been there ever since.

But recently I've been getting bored with the OT. And I've also had the urge to do some writing. I'm a writer you see. Well I try to be anyway. And I thought I'd write a nice little story here on this wonderful forum you all have setup. Just to test my imagination and my writing skills.

This is going to be a bit different. It's three stories with different plots that eventually, in a way, converge. But I'm also making it up as I go (I've got a vague plotline in my head, nothing more).

Not sure why I had that little biography of myself. Anyway, here goes *cracks mental knuckles*.

Btw, the above is not an example of my talent. That's inhorent babbling at 12:30 in the morning after having only three hours of sleep because watching a beautiful woman sleep is one of the most amazing things one can ever experience.

How I will turn incoherent babblings fueled by fatigue toxins into a masterpiece of literature is unknown to me. Most likely, I won't. Gark!
Old August 4, 2002, 01:57   #2
Lorizael
lifer
NationStates
Emperor