Old October 17, 2002, 10:13   #1
Sheep
DiplomacyNever Ending StoriesNationStatesCivilization III Democracy GameCivilization II Democracy GameTrade Wars / BlackNova TradersAlpha Centauri Democracy GameACDG The Human HiveApolyton Storywriters' GuildApolyton University
King

Local Time: 19:30
Local Date: November 1, 2010
The Rulers of the Seas
This game was played at Emperor level, archipegilo huge map with 8 nations. 60% land.

This is my first attempt of a story so any helpful critiscim is welcomed. I will use any names in my story for those people that give me some helpful advice. The story will start at the invention of Maganatism, by then Russia had already fallen to the English.

The Nations are:

England
France
Germany
America
Japan
China
Greece

I hope you enjoy this first installment will be up soon.

Cheers

Last edited by Sheep; October 17, 2002 at 11:03.
Old October 17, 2002, 11:01   #2
Sheep
DiplomacyNever Ending StoriesNationStatesCivilization III Democracy GameCivilization II Democracy GameTrade Wars / BlackNova TradersAlpha Centauri Democracy GameACDG The Human HiveApolyton Storywriters' GuildApolyton University
King

Local Time: 19:30
Part One - England's Rise
INTRODUCTON.

England's rise started well after the annexation of the nation of Russia. It started well after the spread of the Kingdom to the neighbouring island, East Island. IT started with the construction of the Man-O-War, the bannership of the English Navy for almost 200 yrs. It enabled the Development of English supremacy on the seas, given our nation was on a tiny island among many, this was evidently the best decision that Queen Elizabeth ever made. Her ambitious goal was to control the seas to control the islands, where England's future lay. As the Prime Minister I was the one responsible.

LONDON - MARCH 24th 1203.

'What I need is more ships, we must rule the seas'The Queen roared at the Admiral