Old December 8, 2000, 19:59   #1
tyler666
Civilization II MultiplayerCivilization II Democracy Game

Local Time: 04:55
Local Date: October 31, 2010
Early game expanison guide for my noobie brothers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
OKAY FELLOW NOOBS LISTEN UP THE WAY YOU EXPAND QUICKLY IS AFTER YOU START YOUR FIRST BASE HAVE IT BULID ONE SCOUT PATROL FOR EXPLORATION THEN HAVE IT BULID 3 CLONY PODS FLLOWED BY A FORMER DO THIS AT EVERY BASE TILL YOUR EFFIC. WONT LET YOU EXPAND ANY MORE THAN FINE TUNE THESE BASES I.E BULID FACILTIES AND OF CORSE BETTER DEFENCES AND A STRONG BORDER DEFENCE ASSUMING YOU HAVE A GOOD SUPPORT VALUE OTHERWISE DONT WORRY AND IF UR ATTACKED THAN DEVOTE THOSE BASES TO MILLITARY PRODUCTION AND KNOCK THE AI'S INTO SURRENDER THIS IS A GREAT WAY TO BECOME THE SUPERPOWER EARLY ON

Tyler Messer
"FOR I AM A NOOB"
[This message has been edited by tyler666 (edited December 08, 2000).]
Old December 8, 2000, 20:35   #2
Tau Ceti
King

Local Time: 06:55
Tyler,

Newbies are always welcome here but if you expect someone to read your messages, please do not use all capitals. And one exclamation mark is usually enough. Thank you.
Old December 8, 2000, 20:37   #3
tyler666

OKAY A FEW THINGS TO TOUCH UP ON AFTER A CITY FOR FILLS ITS REQUIREMENTS BEEF UP DEFENCES FIRST AND OH YA IF YA DONT HAVE ROOM TO EXPAND EVEN IN EARLY GAME IF OTHER FACTIONS GET IN YOUR WAY EVEN THOUGH I MY SELF DONT APPROVE OF IT YOU MIGHT WANT TO DECLARE WAR ON THAT FACTION AND GET THEM TO AT LEAST SURRENDER AND IF YA HAF TO DESTORY THEM QUESTIONS COMMETS REPLY

Tyler Messer
"FOR I AM A NOOB"
Old December 9, 2000, 10:39   #4
mark13
ACDG The Free Drones
King

Tyler, this is an intelligent forum in which you don't get called a nerd if you use punctuation, believe it or not.
Old December 9, 2000, 11:35   #5
tyler666

Dear people who replyed,

Thank you for your ******* remarks ,it dose my heart good to know there are people out there who care your friend Tyler Messer.

Tyler Messer
"For you guys suck ass"