Old February 6, 2003, 22:32   #1
Nubclear
NationStatesCall to Power II Democracy GameInterSite Democracy Game: Apolyton TeamRise of Nations MultiplayerACDG The Human HiveNever Ending StoriesACDG The Free DronesACDG The Cybernetic ConsciousnessGalCiv Apolyton EmpireACDG3 SpartansC4DG Team Alpha CentauriansCiv4 SP Democracy GameDiplomacyAlpha Centauri PBEMCivilization IV PBEMAlpha Centauri Democracy GameACDG Peace
PolyCast Thread Necromancer

Local Time: 15:52
Local Date: November 1, 2010
Simcity 4 SUX
Because I dont know how to play it! Im' a total newbie, and someone needs to teach me the good techniques.
Old February 6, 2003, 22:53   #2
Urban Ranger
NationStatesApolyton Storywriters' GuildNever Ending Stories
Deity

Local Time: 23:52
Have you read the threads on Simcity 4? Got some excellent tips.
Old February 6, 2003, 23:43   #3
Nubclear
NationStatesCall to Power II Democracy GameInterSite Democracy Game: Apolyton TeamRise of Nations MultiplayerACDG The Human HiveNever Ending StoriesACDG The Free DronesACDG The Cybernetic ConsciousnessGalCiv Apolyton EmpireACDG3 SpartansC4DG Team Alpha CentauriansCiv4 SP Democracy GameDiplomacyAlpha Centauri PBEMCivilization IV PBEMAlpha Centauri Democracy GameACDG Peace

Quote:
Originally posted by Urban Ranger
Have you read the threads on Simcity 4? Got some excellent tips.
I'm too lazy to read through all that text sorry
Old February 6, 2003, 23:55   #4
vovan
Apolyton UniversityCivilization IV CreatorsSporeApolyton Storywriters' GuildC3CDG Blood Oath HordeC4DG The Horde
Emperor

Local Time: 09:52
Regional play is absolutely key! Switch cities every decade or so, share RCI demand, and everything will work great. I haven't played much, but here is what I got after about ten-eleven hours of play (spread over about two weeks ). See attachment.